Dział Księgowości

Adres: Lubań, ul. Tadeusza Maderskiego 3, 83-422 Nowy Barkoczyn
tel. 58 326-39-07
email: k.stachowiak@podr.pl

Główny księgowy

Stachowiak Katarzyna

Stachowiak Katarzyna

Główny księgowy

email: k.stachowiak@podr.pl tel: 797010693, 58 326-39-07

Kopeć Małgorzata

Starszy księgowy

email: m.kopec@podr.pl tel: 58 326-39-34

Lenczewska Anna

Starszy księgowy

email: a.lenczewska@podr.pl tel: 58 326-39-35

Pluta Karolina

Starszy księgowy/ Stare Pole

email: k.pluta@podr.pl tel: 55 270-11-20

Murglin Katarzyna

Starszy księgowy

email: k.murglin@podr.pl tel: 58 326-39-62

Michnowska Wioleta

Specjalista ds. rozliczeń finansowych

email: w.michnowska@podr.pl tel: 58 326-39-43

Pluta Paulina

Księgowy/ Stare Pole

email: p.pluta@podr.pl tel: 55 270-11-20

Skip to content